Load Flow
Overcurrent Coordination
 
Short Circuit
Equipment Sizing
 
Motor Starting
Equipment Protection
 
Protective Device Selection
Life Safety  
Arc Flash Hazard System Reliability  
home courses engineering guides references links registration contact us  
 
Headlines as of:
  • 2006 Course Schedule Released. Courses are set for Round Rock in March, Orlando in May, Denver in August and Houston in October.

  • January Analyzer Available for Download. This month’s topic, The ABC’s of Overcurrent Coordination.


Government & Technical Organization / Website
ANSI – American National Standards Institute / http://www.ansi.org
IEC – International Electrotechnical Commission /http://www.iec.ch
IEEE – Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers / http://www.ieee.org
NEMA – National Electrical Manufacturers Association / http://www.nema.org
NECA – National Electrical Contractors Association / http://www.necanet.org
NETA – National Electrical Testing Association / http://www.netaworld.org
NFPA – National Fire Protection Association / http://www.nfpa.org
NSPE – National Society of Professional Engineers / http://www.nspe.org
OSHA – Occupational Safety & Health Administration / http://www.osha.gov
USDA Rural Utilities Service / http://www.usda.gov/rus/electric/bulletins.htm
UL – Underwriters Laboratories / http://www.ul.com

Manufacturer / Websites
ABB / http://www.abb.com/
Areva T&D Division / http://www.areva.com

Allen-Bradley / www.ab.com/
Basler Electric / http://www.basler.com/
Beckwith Electric Co., Inc. / http://www.beckwithelectric.com/index.htm
Bussmann / http://www.bussmann.com/
Carriere Technical Industries / http://www.schneider-electric.ca
Cooper Power Systems / http://www.cooperpower.com/default.aspx
Cutler-Hammer / http://www.eatonelectrical.com

Ferraz Shawmut / http://www.gouldshawmut.com/
G&W Electric / http://www.gwelec.com/home/index.cfm
GE Industrial / http://www.geindustrial.com/cwc/home
GE Power Controls (Europe) / http://www.gepowercontrols.com/homepage/login.fcc
GE Multilin / http://www.geindustrial.com/pm/
Instrument Transformers, Inc. / http://www.geindustrial.com/products/static/iti/redirect.htm
Klockner Moeller-USA / http://www.moellerusa.net/
Littelfuse / http://www.littelfuse.com/cgi-bin/r.cgi/index.html
National Print Fast (K&E) / http://www.printfast.com/
Powell Industries, Inc. / http://www.powellind.com/
S&C Electric Co. / http://www.sandc.com/default.asp
Satin American / http://www.satinamerican.com/
Schneider Electric-Canada / http://www.schneider-electric.ca/index.fhtml
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc. / http://www.selinc.com/
Siemens Energy & Automation / http://automation.usa.siemens.com/index.html
Siemens T&D / http://www.energy-portal.siemens.com
Southwire / http://www.southwire.com
Square D / http://www.squared.com/
Sure Trip, Inc. / http://www.suretrip.com/
Utility Relay Co. / http://www.utilityrelay.com/

© Copyright EPE - Professional Website Design by DBurns Design